美國IAS會員信託捐款

  • 個人資訊
  • 聯絡資訊
  • 付費方式

個人資訊:

請選擇稱謂

教友資訊:

- - -

聯絡資訊:

資料保護與隱私:你於本申請書所提供的資料將會保存於洛杉磯IAS管理總部(IASA)的安全資料庫中。這份資料會用於IAS會員行政作業,並隨時通知你山達基教會活動、產品和服務,並寄送相關的會員郵件給你。在填寫並簽署本申請書後,會視同你已經同意將這些資料交給美國的IAS管理單位,並同意將資料交給山達基教會的旗下單位,那些單位受IASA委託,會向你索取資料,以實現上述之目的。IAS管理單位與那些受委託的教會,完全尊重你的隱私。我們絕對不會將你的資料透露給IAS管理總部、全球山達基教會與相關單位以外的人。你可以跟IAS管理單位確認你的會員資料,當你不想再收到我們的資料時,可以在任何時候寫信告訴我們。

我瞭解美國IAS會員信託(US IAS Members’ Trust)致力於團結、提升、支持和保護山達基宗教,以及全世界各地的山達基人,以便實現L. 羅恩 賀伯特所發起的「山達基的宗旨」。

我瞭解所有捐款都將朝向於保護及傳播山達基宗教,為全人類的靈性自由而奮鬥,並且支持本宗教的人道主義目標。

我知道捐給美國IAS會員信託的款項是不可退還的。

我同意在這張表格上的個人資料及之後我提供給美國IAS會員信託的任何其他資料,可以被儲存在電腦裡,作為會員行政作業及會員相關郵件之用,讓美國IAS會員信託與IAS可以寄郵件給我。我已經瞭解本表格中的隱私規章。

所有的會員費用必須付給國際山達基人協會,而且無法作為抵稅之用。

信用卡資訊:

帳單聯絡人:

帳單地址:

資料保護與隱私:你於本申請書所提供的資料將會保存於洛杉磯IAS管理總部(IASA)的安全資料庫中。這份資料會用於IAS會員行政作業,並隨時通知你山達基教會活動、產品和服務,並寄送相關的會員郵件給你。在填寫並簽署本申請書後,會視同你已經同意將這些資料交給美國的IAS管理單位,並同意將資料交給山達基教會的旗下單位,那些單位受IASA委託,會向你索取資料,以實現上述之目的。IAS管理單位與那些受委託的教會,完全尊重你的隱私。我們絕對不會將你的資料透露給IAS管理總部、全球山達基教會與相關單位以外的人。你可以跟IAS管理單位確認你的會員資料,當你不想再收到我們的資料時,可以在任何時候寫信告訴我們。

謝謝

你已經成功地捐款給美國IAS會員信託。

你的捐款資訊已傳遞出去,馬上就會受理。

你將會收到一封郵件,以示意你所做出的捐款。

任何問題或進一步的資訊,請寫到:

US IAS Members’ Trust
4751 Fountain Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90029 USA
E - mail contact@iasadministrations.net

美國IAS會員信託(US IAS Members’ Trust)於1993年成立,以籌募來自美國IAS會員的捐款,在美國這視為慈善捐款,捐款者可以在美國抵稅。捐給美國IAS會員信託的款項無法用來達成IAS會員資格。

所有的會員費用必須付給國際山達基人協會,而且無法作為抵稅之用。

×

US IAS MEMBERS’ TRUST DONATION

  • Personal
    Information
  • Contact
    Information
  • Payment

Personal Information:

Please select salutation from above

Parishioner Information:

- - -

Contact Information:

Data protection/privacy: The data you provide on this form will be held in a secure database of IAS Administrations in Los Angeles. The data will be used for IAS membership administration purposes and to keep you informed of activities, offers and services of the Church of Scientology, and to send you membership-related mailings. By filling out and signing this form, you agree to the transfer of the data to IAS Administrations in the USA and to the passing of any of these data to those entities belonging to the Church of Scientology, who are commissioned to perform the request for information about Scientology on behalf of IASA, for the above purposes. IAS Administrations and those churches commissioned as above, fully respect your privacy. Your information is never disclosed to anyone outside IAS Administrations and the worldwide Church and its associated entities. You can verify your membership data held by IAS Administrations, or ask us to stop sending you mailings at any time simply by writing to us.

I understand that the US IAS Members’ Trust supports the following purpose: to unite, advance, support and protect the Scientology religion and Scientologists in all parts of the world so as to achieve the Aims of Scientology as originated by L. Ron Hubbard.

I understand that all donations will be used towards the protection and dissemination of the Scientology religion and the fight for freedom for all mankind and to support the religion’s humanitarian’s objectives.

I understand that donations to the US IAS Members’ Trust are not refundable.

I agree that the personal information I have provided on this form and any other information I may later provide to the US IAS Members’ Trust may be stored and processed for the purpose of membership administration and to provide me with mailings from the US IAS Members’ Trust and the IAS. I have taken note of the privacy policy on this form.

All membership fees must be paid to the International Association of Scientologists and do not qualify as tax-deductible contributions.

Credit Card Information:

Billing Contact:

Billing Address:

Data protection/privacy: The data you provide on this form will be held in a secure database of IAS Administrations in Los Angeles. The data will be used for IAS membership administration purposes and to keep you informed of activities, offers and services of the Church of Scientology, and to send you membership-related mailings. By filling out and signing this form, you agree to the transfer of the data to IAS Administrations in the USA and to the passing of any of these data to those entities belonging to the Church of Scientology, who are commissioned to perform the request for information about Scientology on behalf of IASA, for the above purposes. IAS Administrations and those churches commissioned as above, fully respect your privacy. Your information is never disclosed to anyone outside IAS Administrations and the worldwide Church and its associated entities. You can verify your membership data held by IAS Administrations, or ask us to stop sending you mailings at any time simply by writing to us.

Thank you

You have successfully made a donation to the US IAS Members’ Trust.

Your donation has been relayed and will be processed rapidly.

You will receive an acknowledgement of your donation by mail.

For any questions or further information, please write to:
US IAS Members' Trust
4751 Fountain Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90029 USA
email to contact@iasadministrations.net.

The US IAS Members’ Trust was established in 1993 to raise donations from IAS members in the United States which qualify as charitable contributions on donor’s personal US income tax returns. Donations to the US IAS Members’ Trust cannot be applied towards IAS memberships.

All membership fees must be paid to the International Association of Scientologists and do not qualify as tax-deductible contributions.

×